Sponsors

Company                       Contact                                             Email/Website

Segway                           Allan Poot                                           allan@xs4all.nl

Lyreco/Ahrend                 Andre Veltman                                   a.veltman@hetnet.nl

Private                             Antonio Russu                                   antonio.russu@hp.com

Boekel De Neree NV         Aravind Ramanna                              Boekel De Neree site

Topjobs Consultants BV    Christine Dunsmore                          Top Jobs.nl site

Options                            Gary Millin                                       options@worldonline.nl

Jardine MathesonEurope BV    James Reid & Judith Hope          jmebv@xs4all.nl

bmi                                Jenny Caulfield                                 www.flybmi.com

Private                            John Donnelly                                  donnelly@xs4all.nl

Graham Smith & Partners   John Graham                               The Graham Smith site

ALD Automotive              Marc Van Eck                                   marcvaneck@planet.nl

Carn Consultants             Michael Carn                                   michael.carn@planet.nl

British Consulate              Clive Correa

mike-hayes.nl                   Mike Hayes                                   Mike Hayes’ site

Bloemenkiosk Alice             Don & Jeroen                               Alice’s Flower Site

Drive-In Off-license            Sjors Brinkhof                              020-64444614

Bartnicki-Robin                    Vincent Bartnicki                        Bartnicki-Robin’s site

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s